Vår personal

Johan Himberg

VD
Tel: 019-6701227/070-6237139
johan.himberg@mdorebro.se

Kjell Waerner

Verkstadsrådgivare
Tel: 019-6701215
kjell.waerner@mdorebro.se

Stefan Johansson

Säljansvarig / Säljare
Tel: 019-6701202
stefan.johansson@mdorebro.se

Olov Nilsson

Ansvarig Bilhantering / Säljare
Tel: 019-6701225
olov.nilsson@mdorebro.se

Fredrik Nilsson

Säljare
Tel: 019-6701207
fredrik.nilsson@mdorebro.se

Stefan Forsberg

Säljare
Tel: 019-6701224
stefan.forsberg@mdorebro.se

Björn Kinrade

Säljare
Tel: 019-6701204
bjorn.kinrade@mdorebro.se

Oskar Bernberg

Säljare
Tel: 019-6701203
oskar.bernberg@mdorebro.se

Henrik Välimaa

Säljare
Tel: 019-6701223
henrik.valimaa@mdorebro.se